Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

I went into test drive a Jeep last week. Had no intentions of purchasing, however, my sales rep Gio was quite knowledgeable and provided no sales pressure at all. I gave him a bottom line number and he was able to get his team to agree to that figure. I bought the Jeep and Gio even had it delivered last week! I would recommend Gio to anyone looking for a vehicle from this dealer!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

We had a great experience at Albrecht, but more importantly with our salesman Gus! He went above and beyond getting us into a new vehicle. From the moment we got to the dealership and he already had the vehicle right out front waiting for us, to being responsive and understanding to all questions/texts/calls (there was a lot!). Gus kept us in the loop every step of the way and had the car delivered to our driveway in CT without any issues ( and even earlier than we initially expected!). They were more than fair on our trade-in and kept ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from Albrecht Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Westboro, and I must say, the experience was exceptional thanks to Gio. From the moment we walked in, Gio went above and beyond to ensure we found the perfect car for our needs. His professionalism and knowledge are unmatched. He took the time to understand our requirements and guided us through the options with patience and expertise. Gio's dedication to making us comfortable throughout the process was evident in every interaction. He answered all our questions thoroughly and provided insightful advice that made ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Gio helped me out! He is the man! Go see Gio

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Alex Robbins and Gus made purchasing my first Jeep easy, fun and enjoyable. They found me the perfect color combination. I look forward to many happy miles in my new Jeep.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Just purchased a vehicle there and am very happy with the process. Gio was amazing to deal with and made the experience great and without hassle. He wasn’t pushy but would also follow up on my requests. Much better than other dealerships I’ve dealt with in the past.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Our business recently purchased two Promaster vans that we couldn't find anywhere else. Arty went above and beyond to make both transactions quick and seamless. We have a large fleet, and we really appreciate it when there is flexibility and top notch communication. I highly recommend going to see Arty for any of your purchasing needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

We had a wonderful experience at Albrecht Westboro, this is our second jeep we’ve gotten from them and we’ll definitely be back for our next Jeep! Gustavo M. was amazing to work with, he was so friendly, knowledgeable, communicated well, and helped us through the whole process seamlessly. Everyone else we interacted with at the dealership were also great. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Amazing dealership, These guys are the best. Gustavo helped me through the entire process of trading in my car to showing me off the lot In my brand new dodge hornet. Highly recommend, ask for Gustavo, he’s super knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

I had an outstanding experience at Albrecht. The staff was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable, making the entire car buying process smooth and stress-free. My salesperson, Gustavo, was attentive and helped me find the perfect car without any pressure. Highly recommend asking for Gus, for anyone looking for a hassle-free car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Excellent price. Respectful staff, honest and very Helpful. I would like to thank the staff. The sales managers and the salesman. I had a great experience and you guys helped me out. Thank you. I'll be seeing you soon for another vehicle.. I would also recommend family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Steven and Gio exceeded my expectations when it came to buying a new car. I can’t thank them both enough for making this so easy and quick for me. I’ll be back for sure!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I worked with Gus M and Holden M on the purchase of my new Wrangler 4xe. They were both a pleasure to work with and made the process as easy as possible. I would gladly work with them again!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I had great experience buying a car for my son and George was doing everything to have the deal done and making my son happy I appreciate it guys

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Needed to send a big shout out to Arty Walch of westboro! We went looking for a new jeep Cherokee.... a few hours later we drove out with our dream car let's say Arty was amazing, straight forward and met all of our wants! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Had an awesome experience with Arty W and Arty C. They're both great guys made the deal happen I couldn't be happier with the truck. I would recommend them anytime!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I had a fantastic experience trading in my old lease and upgrading to a 2024 Jeep Grande Cherokee. Arty Walch was very straight forward and did not make me feel pressured at any point. He listened and understood what I was looking for. Highly Recommend!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Gio did a great job! Would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I had a great experience buying a Jeep Wrangler from Albrecht. All of the staff were pleasant and engaging but special thanks to Gio. He was friendly, professional, and never pressured me into making any decisions. Thank you to Gio and the team!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Arty was amazing! He made my jeep buying experience easy and fun! The dealership helped me with everything I needed from the moment I stepped into his office until I walked out with my jeep a couple of weeks later. Would high recommend! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Arty Walch and the team at Albrecht dodge were amazing to deal with. Top notch service and competitive prices. I can say they really went above and beyond for me! Thanks a lot to all of you, you sold me my dream car!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I stopped in for a potential vehicle purchase after seeing an online offer for an MSRP discount as well as incentives on a hybrid Wrangler. I worked with Arty who went out with me for a test drive and explained the vehicle. They honored their online price, made a reasonable offer for my trade-in, and were a pleasure to work with! If you're a knowledgeable consumer, the process is as straightforward as can be, and I definitely would do business with them again!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

While i havent nailed down the exact jeep i want for the summer, Arty was an amazing help and really knew his stuff. He had answers for all the questions i had which were many. Im coming back Arty for certain! Thanks for having such a great staff on hand as it makes a big defference. No high pressure either thankfully. Jp

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

We were helped by Arty. He could not have been nicer OR more patient. He was very low key and dilligently made our truck dream come true. So thankful for Arty's kindness and professionalism. The whole staff is so nice. These are our people.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Working with Arty was easy and rewarding. Thanks, guys! -Joey D.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Gio was such a delight to work with here at Albrecht! He is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Right from the start he was focused on finding me the right car rather than selling me just anything and I knew I was in good hands. He was quick to respond to any questions I had and very thorough with his answers. He simply went above and beyond during the entire process. His manager Steve was also super nice and friendly. He gave us the best deal possible on my Wrangler and made sure he had all the paperwork ready for ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

This is my second time working with Arty in the past four years and his customer service is amazing! He is super thorough and took his time explaining things to me and my husband. We left feeling really confident and comfortable in our decision and he worked closely with the financial director to help with an awesome deal! As a plus, he kept me up to date throughout the week while all the paperwork was getting ironed out, and as someone who works in Customer Service, it’s a great feeling when the person you’re working with is keeping ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

In the past, I have always dreaded going car shopping. I found automotive salespeople to come across as sneaky and fake. My car buying experience on Saturday changed. This was the first time I have ever left wearing a SMILE and feeling like a giddy excited little kid. I loved my experience at Albrecht CDJR of Westboro. George Bryant, Arthur Caouette and Anthony Carbone made the car buying experience quick and easy. They were knowledgeable, great resources and cared! Thank you for changing my negative view of the automotive sales industry and allowing me to believe and trust you!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

We worked with Arty As a repeat customer and again made things easy at the numbers we needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I had a wonderful experience at Albrecht CDJR. I worked with Arty, and he was straightforward, and incredibly communicative throughout the process. The whole dealership was respectful of my time as a busy mom and business owner, and they even welcomed and encouraged me bringing my toddler to finish up the process. It was nice to have friendly, flexible dealership without pressure.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

If you're interested in a vehicle purchase, go see Arty at Albrecht of Westboro. Outstanding service, quality vehicles, at a very fair price. I have purchased many over the years, both new and used, and my latest Jeep purchase from Arty was the best experience ever!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

I had a great experience during my recent acquisition of a Jeep Wrangler 4xe. Jeremy was outstanding in every step of the way, from test drive, to going over all the bells and whistles to the final deal close. Holden was fantastic in working out the financials and I am so very pleased with the complete process and am now enjoying my new Wrangler. Albrecht Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Westboro has a great group of professionals to take care of your auto shopping needs - hassle free. Thank you Jeremy! Robert ONeil

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Arty was incredibly knowledgeable about the various makes and models available, and he patiently answered all of my questions without any hint of pressure. I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted walking in but we found the perfect Jeep in just the right color and trim, couldn't be happier with the decision. Great service all around

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Had a fantastic experience with Arty Walch for our first ever Jeep purchase. Knowledgeable, no pressure, and easy to work with. Would highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Purchasing my Gladiator from Arty Welch was a seamless process. Arty was quick to respond to all my questions via email. When I got to the dealership to finalize the paperwork he had it all ready to go, which was awesome so there was no wasted time. I highly recommend reaching out to Arty at Albrecht jeep if you’re looking to purchase a car or truck.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

A wonderful experience purchasing another new Jeep! Thanks all to Arty, we will 100% continue to come back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I had the pleasure of working mainly with Holden and Gio. The entire staff from top to bottom was responsive, friendly, kind, and helpful. After multiple poor experiences at other dealerships during my search, it was nice to have a smooth and enjoyable experience at Albrecht. It was the opposite of many dealership stereotypes, which was refreshing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

My lease was up and I returned to Arty, to either buy out my lease, or get a new vehicle. Arty showed me both options and in the end a new lease was the right choice. He presented it to me to make my choice easy. I would totally recommend Arty If you need a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 Jeep Wrangler Cherokee from Albrecht Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Westboro and had an absolutely fantastic experience from there. Sam Kaleta was our Sales rep, and he was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. I first inquired about the car we were looking at online late one night before visiting the dealership and Sam reached out the very next morning to talk about what we were looking for. He addressed all of our questions over the phone before we even visited to look at inventory. We visited the following day for a test drive and Sam ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Arty Walch made our experience buying my 2019 Jeep Cherokee a great one! I got to drive in, trade my car in, and drive out with my new Jeep all in the same day. The professionalism and overall quality of the transaction was top tier!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Gio was easy to work with, knowledgeable, and always available. He even called me back on his day off. The process was clear and I felt respected throughout, from initial meeting to signing the papers. Couldn’t be happier with my new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

I wanted to send a note to express my gratitude to the staff at Albrecht, especially Arty Walch who was an exceptional sales person! I had expressed interest in buying a Jeep weeks ago but other priorities got in the way and I never got to the dealership. Arty continued to reach out to me, which reminded me that I should get my butt in gear and get a new car! Finally I made it over there, and what do you know, I bought a Jeep that very same night. A kick-a@@ 2017 Jeep Sport Wrangler Unlimited! Arty was professional, friendly, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Gio was great to work with, helpful, responsive and friendly. Ask for Gio!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Arty was a great help. Customer service was top notch. Great people awesome dealership! I’ll be back to buy my next vehicle for sure. Go see arty!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from here, and I couldn't be more impressed with the entire experience. From start to finish, Gio went above and beyond to ensure that I found the perfect car for my needs. First and foremost, the customer service was amazing and from the moment I walked in, I was greeted warmly by Gio who were eager to assist me without being pushy. He took the time to listen to my preferences and provided valuable insights to help me make an informed decision. I would definitely come here again in the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I never leave reviews, but my experience with Gio and his team was so awesome that I just had to! From the moment I walked onto the lot, Gio greeted me with genuine consideration and professionalism. He listened attentively to my needs and preferences, guiding me through the entire process with expertise and patience. His extensive knowledge of the inventory and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure I found the perfect car truly impressed me. I highly recommend seeking out Gio for an exceptional car-buying experience! Albrecht Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Westboro is the best!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Holden and Gio were exceptional in getting me into a new Jeep. They were so helpful throughout the entire process and made it incredibly easy to purchase a new car. I couldn’t be happier with their assistance and professionalism. If you need a trustworthy and professional team to assist you in the car buying process, ask for Gio and Holden and Steve in finance! Steve was exceptional in walking me through the financial part of the transaction!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Thanks Gio for a fabulous Jeep-buying experience! I am very grateful for Gio’s expertise, keen listening ear, and efficiency and effectiveness in streamlining the process. A+++!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

We had a great experience al Albrecht CJDR of Westboro. Gio was wonderful to work with. He kept us informed and worked with our son through the entire process. A lot of places don't want to work with with younger buyers but Gio was awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

The Albrecht sales team of Gus and Holden made my recent car buying experience amazing. I purchased a mint condition 2017 VW GTI from them and the experience was seamless and both expressed deep knowledge about not just the GTI but about the other vehicles on the lot that we were chatting about during the test drives. Major props to the finance manager Arthur as well, he put in the work to get a great package put together for me. Was very refreshing to work with a vehicle sales team so passionate about their work. 10/10 would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I’m not a person that will genuinely post anything, but I felt it was important to express my gratitude to the staff at Albrecht, especially Gio Galvan. We all generally have these stories of having to prepare with how we are going to work with a dealership. Generally not pleasurable with the feeling did they pull one over on you. I can honestly say that this was the best experience I’ve ever had. The moment I walked into the dealership after requesting to see a truck, Gio and the team were down to earth, walked me through the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

I was a first-time car buyer here and had an amazing experience. Every member of the staff was helpful, informative, and thoughtful when assisting me (and also my parents who came along). Arty helped me pick out the perfect Jeep and was incredibly responsive, answering all of my questions no matter how small. He was so thorough and I felt very supported. Just an all around very cool guy - I would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great experience here. Solid sales team. Worked with Arty and Jeff for most of the process. Felt informed and guided throughout the process. Plenty of Jeep dealers in the state but would highly recommend Albrecht in Westboro.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I bought a great used Ram truck from Albrecht of Westboro and the whole process was quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Amazing service 👏

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Gentlemen got straight to the point.. the prices here are still just too high for my liking inflation is really kicking these dealerships butts..with a huge influx of vehicles on their Lots they really want to sell their cars they are going to really need to flow with the market and lower their prices so retail can afford them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

My wife and I just bought a vehicle from Albrecht Jeep in Westborough, I was a bit on edge when entering the dealership due to past experiences dealing with sales people at other dealerships. After approximately 15 minutes with Sam I felt very comfortable with him, he was honest answering all of our questions, there were no smoke and mirror tactics. I give Sam and the rest of the staff we dealt with there. I would highly recommend this dealership and Sam if you are looking for a vehicle. The vehicle we purchased is for my wife and I'll be ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Arty totally rocked it! I had been taking my time looking for a new truck and had initially saw one at Albrecht CDJR but seemed like we couldn't get a match. I was literally in my car driving to a dealership in the complete opposite direction when Arty called me. 15 minutes later, we had a deal that I couldn't refuse. I immediately turned around and drove to Westborough to sign the paperwork. He and the rest of the team provided such a great buying experience that I would recommend Arty and his colleagues without hesitation! Thanks Arty!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

I had an awesome experience buying my first car from these guys. Jeremy is so great to work with, super responsive, and a really genuine guy. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Had an awesome experience working with George, Holden and Arthur while leasing a 2024 Grand Cherokee. The whole process was smooth and everyone was knowledgeable, professional and helpful. Will definitely be sending referrals and doing business again!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Thank you Arty!! Great experience. Very professional and helpful throughout entire process.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Best experience with buying a car here. After doing some research and hemming and hawing I finally decide to go check out a car I had my eye on. I was just expecting to test drive a car or two and then head to a doctor’s appointment. Not only did I love the car, but I appreciated the service I received, I ended up getting the car. The special thing about the service was that I felt like this was the same good service they give everyone who walks in. I didn’t feel like I was being treated ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

I purchased a preowned vehicle here. Arty was helpful, the price was fair, and the process was easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Had a very easy purchase experience here. I worked with Gio. He's the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Got my first car at Westboro Jeep and I couldn’t be happier!! Arty was the best to go to and made the process so much easier for me. Cant wait to drive my new car thanks to them!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Arty was a huge help in purchasing my first new vehicle. With this being my first time through the trade in and financing process it was great to have a sales rep I could trust. Arty has since followed up twice to make sure I know of all the features in my car. Appreciate your help!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

I am super happy with my 2024 Jeep Wrangler purchase. Arty was super helpful explaining my options and getting me a great deal. I highly recommend him as a salesperson...super knowledgeable and efficient! Great dealership experience overall!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Bought a 2021 BMW 330i. My salesman is Gus and his service was excellent! Very nice people and service here! There was a business manager helped me with the contract. Forgot his name but I can tell he loves his job and is also a big fan of BMW. High quality customer service and hope you guys become more thriving in the future

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Step in and ask for Gio! He will take care of you in conjuction with Rafy and Steven. Probably one of the best delearships I have visited in NE because of lovely staff, bought Wrangler 4xe which I love. Will continue services here, no doubt.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

This is my husband’s account but we bought an Acura MDX today and we have nothing but positive things to say about our experience with this dealership. Specifically, we dealt with Gus and Holden and we can’t say enough about how polite and professional they were. Steve, in financing, was also accommodating.They made the entire car buying experience stress free and I would highly recommend both Gus and Holden and this dealership to family and friends and anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. Thank you so much!! Leslie and Joe Branco

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

My wife and I had a great experience buying a car here. Adrian was super accommodating and helpful going beyond the call of duty to ensure I was satisfied. I found the car online and drove 90 mins to secure the deal. Every step was planned out and executed to the fullest. Arthur was also outstanding, locking everything down at the end! After 30 yrs of buying and selling cars, this was easily my best experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

My wife and I purchased a new to us 2019 Jeep Wrangler from Arty. We had a very tricky situation where we had our own financing and the Jeep was still awaiting the title when we bought it and Arty was with us every step of the way. No matter how many times I texted or called he was always willing to answer or update us to the best of his ability. At the end of the day we ended up having to wait on a part to make sure the Jeep was flawless for us and Arty even delivered it ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Arty Walch came out and met me while I was in search of my Wrangler. Been wanting another Wrangler for years and I got my wish. Arty was a great help in achieving my goal and I have nothing but great things to say about him and my entire experience at Westborough CBJR!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Arty Walch was amazing! He helped me figure out what I want vs what I need and found me the happy medium within my budget. He was energetic and made car shopping fun & exciting! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

I’ve never left a review for a dealership I didn’t buy a car from. This is an exception. The gentlemen we worked with there were class personified, namely Gio and Holden. They were prompt in communicating and very professional from start to finish. We ended up buying elsewhere because we went with a different vehicle at a lower price point, but will definitely hope to buy a car from them in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Purchasing a new vehicle can be stressful and intimidating, but Sam and Arthur at Albrecht made the process a breeze! Their friendly, customer-focused service helped me find exactly what I was looking for and their guidance made the purchase a breeze. I got in my new jeep and on the road fast…exactly the experience I was hoping for!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

I had an amazing experience buying my first car from Arty! The entire process was smooth and enjoyable. Arty's expertise and friendly demeanor put me at ease. He patiently answered all my questions, guided me through the options, and helped me find the perfect car that suited my needs and budget. The transaction was transparent, and I felt like I was in good hands throughout. I'm thrilled with my new car and grateful for Arty's outstanding service. Definitely a 5-star experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

We recently had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle, and we are beyond impressed with the entire experience. From start to finish, Arty and his team demonstrated an unparalleled level of professionalism, expertise, and genuine care. What truly set them apart, however, was their exceptional customer service. Arty is incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to understand our needs and preferences. He patiently answered all our questions, providing us with the information we needed to make an informed decision. There was no pressure or rush; he genuinely wanted us to find the vehicle that matched our requirements. The purchasing process ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Bought my 1st Wrangler there. Arty, my salesperson, was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend! 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Thank you to Arty and his wonderful team for making my experience a great success. He was very knowledgeable on all the questions I had and walked me through my finances step by step. I drove out that same day and still to this day we communicate. And also my son bought a used Grand Cherokee from Arty with the same unbelievable service. I'm ready to trade again and will be calling you know who. Thanks again Arty.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Love Arty Welch ! He has such a great amount of knowledge in helping me choose the right vehicle for me. I don’t know what I would do without his expertise!!! He is a shining star !!!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Phenomenal experience leasing a '23 Jeep Compass with the new team at Albrecht. Holden made the entire experience from the moment I walked in the best buying experience I could have imagined. He brought me to Gus who was knowledgeable, professional and listened to what I was looking for without pressuring me into something I didn't want. Steve in finance made it an easy process and even referred a new insurance agent with better rates than I expected. Start to finish, the deal was seamless, stress free, and quick. Holden, Gus, Steve and Anthony are the best in the business ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Phenomenal experience leasing a '23 Jeep Compass with the new team at Albrecht. Holden made the entire experience from the moment I walked in the best buying experience I could have imagined. He brought me to Gus who was knowledgeable, professional and listened to what I was looking for without pressuring me into something I didn't want. Steve in finance made it an easy process and even referred a new insurance agent with better rates than I expected. Start to finish, the deal was seamless, stress free, and quick. Holden, Gus, Steve and Anthony are the best in the business ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Susan Bellante

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

Arty walch made life simple for me. Everything went smooth and easy. No pressure any questions I had were well explained An easy to understand. The jeep was in showroom condition all detailed picking it up the next day.Arty went beyond an above my expectations. Thanks for doing a great job and a smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

Awesome place to service your vehicles and buy new!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

They are very considerate and get you in quickly

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

I cannot thank Steven and Jeremy enough for the diligence and commitment it took to get me in my new Jeep Compass. Jeremy was so honest and knew the exact car that would work for my situation. Working with Steven was an absolutely breeze. He went above and beyond and was confident he could get a deal done for me and he did just that. I’ve never had a better experience purchasing a car and what was a very stressful situation, Steven turned it into a great outcome. I would highly, highly recommend going to see Steven at Westboro ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

Had a great experience at Westboro Jeep. Ram Abdulahad and Brandon Camara were professional and courteous. They listened and addressed my concerns and made the entire process easier.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

Have been wanting a Jeep since I was 16. 21 years later I bought one. After lurking on sites for a while and then finally visiting an unnamed dealership, I decided to call Westboro. I have 3 kids so getting out the door for school is tough, let alone going to a car dealership with a salesperson who is trying to push to sale. But Westboro Jeep, specifically Steven Silvera, made dreams come true. He was friendly and patient with my kids while being completely understanding with my situation. I wound up having to leave but he stayed in contact throughout the day ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2023

100% satisfied! Jeremy is the best. He is very knowledgeable, and courteous. He made the carshopping fun and not stressful. The entire process went super smooth. Everyone at Westborough Jeep was super friendly and completely understood my needs. Once you drive a JEEP, you’ll love them!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

I just picked up a new keep wrangler from my sales guy arty and I couldn’t be happier!! Arty was great, not pushy and gave me all the info I needed to make a decision. I’ll be back in 4 years for another one

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2023

I bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee this past Sunday and was able to pick up the car the next day. The sales process was smooth and transparent. My salesperson Arthur Walch was patient, accommodating and truly a pleasure to do business with. I have dealt with a few of the other local Jeep dealerships and I have to say - Westboro Jeep is like dealing with a family. I am excited for my new Jeep and many years of business with Westboro Jeep. Thank you for making this process so smooth and easy and I LOVE MY NEW JEEP!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2023

Took a 2+ hour drive to see arty at Westboro jeep and couldn’t have been happier. We left with the jeep of my wife’s dreams and we couldn’t have found a better dealership to work with. Looking forward to future dealings with them and recommend them for anyone looking to go to a dealer that isn’t pushy and makes you feel welcome!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Great service department and great people! Justin and Nuno were super helpful and were able to stick to my grand cherokee until they figured out a pretty complicated issue that a prior Jeep dealer messed up and wouldnt fix. This is my go to now!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

This is the place to go! Fantastic service department. They solved an issue that was almost a year old and a prior Jeep dealer couldnt fix wouldnt fix and was lazy and started to destroy my vehicle instead of fix it. Nuno and Justin were great to work with and helped me a ton along the way. I think it took 3 or 4 appointments and multiple days of them having my GC but they FIXED IT perfectly and the price was amazing. This is my go to now for my GC.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023


Leave Us A Review